Search
Close this search box.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert with KUNT – online at World Goth Day

May 16 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

All live music will stream on Facebook live!

Weirdsville Events Proudly Presents the WORLD GOTH DAY FESTIVAL 2024 — a 4-day, Free, Online musical celebration of the global Goth community! Streaming Live Worldwide May 16-19 from 7 countries and 2 continents—Europe and North America! Featuring Facebook livestream shows by our Freaking Awesome international lineup of Goth/Darkwave/Deathrock/Post-Punk/Synth Pop bands, solo artists and DJs! 9 Bands! 9 DJs!

KUNT will play on DAY 1: THURSDAY MAY 16
HEADLINER: KUNT (Sweden)
11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT,
7 pm GMT, 8 pm CEST,
9 pm EESTOPENING DJ:
DJ BARBARA BANU (Spain)
9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT,
5 pm GMT, 6 pm CEST,
7 pm EEST

AFTER PARTY DJ:
DJ JAMES (USA)
12 pm PDT, 3 pm EDT,
8 pm GMT, 9 pm CEST,
10 pm EEST

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Category:
Website:
https://facebook.com/events/s/world-goth-day-festival-2024/1378100293118143/

Organiser

Weirdsville Events

Venue

FaceBook live event

NEVER MISS A BEAT.
join our newsletter!