We proud to announce, that both SoftWave and Disrupted Being will appear with one track each on the forthcoming “electropop 18” CD release form Conzoom Records in Germany.
You will find Disrupted Being with the track “Ghost” on the Bonus CD 1 and SoftWave with the track “No Need To Hide – (Circuit3 Remix)” on the Bonus CD 3.

Pre-order now: https://www.conzoomrecords.com/de/shop/product/view/1/93

Release date: January 15, 2021